## HAND OUTS

## CITY COUNCIL MEETING

MARCH 15, 2022



## 2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS PRESIDENT

Todd Hooks

Agua Caliente Band of

Cahuilla Indians

Immediate Past President

Deborah McGarrey

Southern California Gas Company

1st VICE PRESIDENT

Tom Dubose

Dubose Design Group, Inc.

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Pedro Rincon

Osborne Rincon CPAs

**VICE PRESIDENT** OF ASSOCIATES

Allan Levin

Allan Levin & Associates

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Gretchen Gutierrez

**DIRECTORS** 

Fred Bell

Nobell Energy Solutions

Brian Benedetti

Brian Benedetti Construction

Mark Benedetti

Dede Callanan

North American Title

Mario Gonzales

**GHA** Companies

Joe Hayes

First Bank

Dave Lippert

Lippert Construction, Inc.

Paul Mahoney

PMA Advertising

Bruce Maize

Robert Green Company

Russ Martin

Mission Springs Water

District

Dan Olivier

Nethery Mueller Olivier

Alan Pace

Petra GeoSciences

John Powell, Jr.

Coachella Valley Water District

Phil Smith

Sunrise Company

Jeff Wattenbarger

Wattenbarger Construction

March 14, 2022

City of La Quinta

Claudia Martinez, Finance Director

78-495 Calle Tampico

La Quinta, CA 92253

Dear Ms. Martinez,

Thank you for providing the Desert Valleys Builders Association with the opportunity to review and comment on the City of La Quinta's 2020/21 Annual AB1600 Report.

The DVBA appreciates that you were personally available to explain and expel any issues we may have had in our examination of this document. We are satisfied that the City has appropriately fulfilled its annual reporting obligation pursuant to the Mitigation Fee Act.

Respectfully.

Chief Executive Officer